Geschäftsleitung Autohaus Brinker

Lars Brinker
Serviceleitung/KFZ-Meister
Tel.: 05241/9601-40
lars.brinker@autohaus-brinker.de 

Ingo Brinker
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 05241/9601-29
ingo.brinker@autohaus-brinker.de 

Thorsten Brinker
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer
Tel.:05241/9601-22
mobil: 0171/8782810
thorsten.brinker@autohaus-brinker.de 

Vertrieb

Daniel Kemena
Zertifizierter Verkaufsleiter
Tel: 05241/9601-26
mobil: 0151/59210106
daniel.kemena@autohaus-brinker.de 

Stefan Maschmann
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer
Tel: 05241/9601-21
mobil: 0160/98743482
stefan.maschmann@autohaus-brinker.de 

Richard Blazic
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer
Tel: 05241/9601-19
mobil: 0160/98749081
richard.blazic@autohaus-brinker.de 

Alexander Müller
Automobilverkäufer
Tel: 05241/9601-18
mobil: 0160/98747137
alexander.mueller@autohaus-brinker.de 

Empfang

Stefanie Reim
Termindisposition
Tel: 05241/9601-0
stefanie.reim@autohaus-brinker.de 

Manuela Göz
Gebrauchtwagendisposition
Tel: 05241/9601-20
manuela.goez@autohaus-brinker.de 

Andrea Rehpöhler
Termindisposition
Tel: 05241/9601-0
andrea.rehpoehler@autohaus-brinker.de 

Franziska Aistermann
Serviceassistentin

Tel: 05241/9601-33
franziska.aistermann@autohaus-brinker.de  

Service

Ralf Blasey
Werkstattleiter/Servicetechniker
Tel: 05241/9601-0
ralf.blasey@autohaus-brinker.de 

Kuryakös Can
Serviceberater
Tel: 05241/9601-17
kury.can@autohaus-brinker.de 

Patrick Cordes
Serviceberater
Tel: 05241/9601-13
patrick.cordes@autohaus-brinker.de 

Christian Herzig
KFZ-Meister
Tel: 05241/9601-44
christian.herzig@autohaus-brinker.de 

Orhan Solak
Serviceberater
Tel: 05241/9601-12
orhan.solak@autohaus-brinker.de

Christian Spratte
Serviceberater/KFZ-Meister
Tel: 05241/9601-15
christian.spratte@autohaus-brinker.de 

Andre Stolte
Serviceberater
Tel: 05241/9601-41
andre.stolte@autohaus-brinker.de 

Teiledienst

Nazif Kuc
Teiledienstleiter
Tel: 05241/9601-32
nazif.kuc@autohaus-brinker.de  

Kai Krullmann
Teiledienst
Tel: 05241/9601-31
kai.krullmann@autohaus-brinker.de  

Mirko Brinker
Teiledienst (Azubi)
Tel: 05241/9601-30
mirko.brinker@autohaus-brinker.de 

Verwaltung

Monika Schwarze
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: 05241/9601-24
monika.schwarze@autohaus-brinker.de 

Julia Funk
Disposition
Tel: 05241/9601-23
julia.funk@autohaus-brinker.de 

Anja Müller
Disposition
Tel: 05241/9601-48
anja.mueller@autohaus-brinker.de 

Fahrdienst

Holger Voss
Fahrdienst
Tel: 05241/9601-0

Rainer Heitmann
Fahrdienst
Tel: 05241/9601-0